Coordinators

Updated 04/28/2019

We have designated local coordinators for many of the Ukraine cities that have medical institutes.  When you participate in an ICMA event much the contact you have with ICMA will be through the local coordinator. Below you can find the contact information for your city. If you can not find your city or need to contact the ICMA team, use the Contact Us page.

Select a City and the mobile phone for those coordinators will be displayed. You also need to select a city if you wish to email that coordinator.
Philip Sedem Dankwah 380731184881 drsedem@gmail.com
Alozie Ruth Sobechi Ivano-Frankivsk 380931072242 rsalozie@yahoo.com
Chukwudi Emmanuel Ifechukwu  Ivano-Frankivsk 380933063582 cemmanuel759@gmail.com
Daso Boma Eugene Ivano-Frankivsk 380938303167 dasoboma@gmail.com
Philip Sedem Dankwah Kharkov 380731184881 drsedem@gmail.com
Zainab Adamu Kharkov +380636447730 zaaraadams@yahoo.com
Samuel Ayodele Kharkov +380631036873 ayosamuel1@yahoo.com
Precious Niret Timothy Kiev 380665247324 Precioustimfwans@gmail.com
Odumodu Promise kiev 380632190871 promiseodumodu8@gmail.com
Ugwu Chidinma Blessing Lviv 380932353314 chidiu08@gmail.com
Rongsensangla Pongen Odessa +380730292174 sensangi@gmail.com
Shalom David Odessa +380732055622 Peaceshalom22@gmail.com
Augusta Pelumi Coker Poltava 380731253004 augustapelumi@yahoo.com
Vincent Ngassa Poltava 380634455031 vincetchet1@gmail.com
Unawunwa Franklin Sumy 380931394281 Unawunwafranklin@yahoo.com
Okoye Gloria C. Ternopil 380938305229 gloriackoye@yahoo.com
Bakare Sandra Ternopil 380630301314 Ifiscomiss4real@yahoo.com
Takyi Collins Vinnitsa 380634056673 drcollins309@gmail.com
Peter Akwasi Sarpong Vinnitsa 380631196022 pas23021992@gmail.com
Bamidele Favour Oluwatosin Vinnitsa 380733184561 tosibamidele@gmail.com
Ozoude Makuochukwu Mary-Ann

Izuchukwu Elvis Nwachukwu

Zaporozhye

Zaporozhye

380638972690

380687733266

ozoudemaryann@gmail.com

Oinwachukwu@gmail.com

Not from Ukraine – We will contact the ICMA Team. You can also call try:

Philip Sedem Dankwah Kharkov 380731184881 drsedem@gmail.com
Philip Sedem Dankwah Kharkov 380731184881 drsedem@gmail.com
If you want the coordinator to try and call or text you please enter your phone number.
Enter your email.
reCAPTCHA is required.